

Castle Combe Circuit Stage Rally 2024

The Rally Officials

Many thanks to the team of officials in bringing this rally together

Motorsport UK Steward Vic Fancy

Event Manager David Whittock

Event Stewards Chris House & Robert Jordan

Clerk of the Course Kelvin Davies

Deputy Clerk of the Course Richard Lomax

Assistant Clerk of the Course David Whittock

Event Safety Officer Pete Self

Secretary of the Meeting Nick Chapman

Entries Secretary Diane Whittock

Stage Commander Chris Elkins

Marshal Co-Ordinator Lee Hampton-Whitehead

Chief Medical Officer Aveek Mitra

Rally Rescue West Country Rescue, Castle Combe Rescue

Communications Controller Dick Pease

Chief Scrutineer Paul Wright

Environmental Scrutineer Gwyneth Wright

Chief Timekeeper Mike Griffiths

Event Results AMC Rally Results

Competitor Liaison Officer Neil Dashfield

Media Officer Elaine Ward

Safeguarding officers Emma Mason and Alice Short

Sustainability & Environmental Manager Andy Cross